Parent & Baby Classes

 

Bond with Baby Massage - 6 Week Course

Suitable for babies from around 4 weeks to crawling.

Everything you need will be supplied at the venue – because you’ve got enough to do!

Class includes bottle of massage oil (for home use), full massage instruction booklet, tea & biscuit time.   

Dates for August / September course:

Tuesday, August 6 Tuesday, August 13

Tuesday, August 20 Tuesday, August 27

Tuesday, September, 3 Tuesday, September 10

All classes are 1pm - 2.15pm


Location: Birchcliffe Centre, Hebden Bridge, HX7 8DG

Block of 6 classes: £62

Hypno

Baby Yoga - 6 Week Programme

This class has now merged with Postnatal yoga - it is mum and baby yoga.

Baby yoga has its origins in traditional yoga but of course we’re not going to be turning these little ones into pretzels.

Date for August / September course:

Wednesday, August 7 Wednesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 21 Wednesday, August 28

Wednesday, September 4 Wednesday, September 11

All classes are 11am - 12.15pm

Location: Yoga & Creativity Space, first floor, Burlees House, Hangingroyd Lane, Hebden Bridge, HX7 7DD
(right next door to La Perla, press the buzzer marked 104)

Block of 6 classes: £54

Baby Massage testimonial
Hypnobirthing near Hebden bridge
Post Natal Yoga Testimonial

Postnatal Yoga - 6 Week Programme

Postnatal yoga uses movement, balance and relaxation to soothe and allow your body to recover from pregnancy, birth, and the demands of motherhood. Whilst the movement is largely centred around you the class is baby inclusive and will include some gentle mum and baby movement.

Dates for August / September course:

Thursday, August 8 Thursday, August 15

Thursday, August 22 Thursday, August 29

Thursday, September 5 Thursday, September 12

All classes are 12.45pm - 2pm


Location: Birchcliffe Centre, Hebden Bridge, HX7 8DG

Block of 6 classes: £60

Hypnobirthing near London

Nurturing New Mums - Post Partum Care

You prepared for this tiny little person right? You read the books, made a birth plan, got the crib and the car seat, but nothing, nothing, can fully prepare you for what happens when a tiny baby appears and is dependent on you 24/7.

WHEN A BABY IS BORN SO IS A MOTHER

I promise to love your little one but what I’m offering isn’t about breastfeeding or nappy rash, I’m offering DEDICATED TIME FOR YOU - nurturing visits for new mums.

You’re going to love this!

Preparing for your birth